Like this cover art? Follow Manzel Bowman @artxman on Instagram.

Track List

JLL– Sun is shining
Branko ft Nonku Phiri & Mr Carmack – Let me Go
Tall Black Guy – Brazilian Butta Groove
??– Afro Caribeño
Seu Jorge – Quem não quer sou eu
KAYU – Não tem nada não
Tessellated & krisbeatz – Top Speed
Don Mayor – Liberian riddim
Full Crate – Pum up the jam remix
Mundo Livro S.A. – Meu esquema (Kill the Bass edit)
Elènne – King of Thebes
Sonzeira – The Mystery of Man (Truccy remix)
Team Baile – Needed loyalty
Nick Wisdom – Beam me up
Jomero – Work in Progress
Drew – Alegria
Enzo – Respira
Digital Mozart – How about on air ( JD.Reid edit)
Lossio In IV ( Carlos do Complexo remix)

Discover more at Melanin Majority x Alkebulan‘s SoundCloud.

Feelin’ this? Share it with your travel crew, leave a comment & head over to our Contribute page to upload your travel tunes.

Follow Us
Want Travel Tunes, Products & Deals Straight to Your Inbox?

Like Us On Facebook
Facebook Pagelike Widget


  • Show Comments (0)